Skip to main content

Board & Staff

Our board represents a cross-section of our industry and each member has a passion for our organization and those we serve. The SAM Board works hard to ensure long-term sustainability and growth of the organization.

  • President

    Doug Cook

  • Past President

    Selena Zarate
    Groves Electric

  • Secretary

    Eric Hernandez
    Unity Insurance Partners

  • Treasurer

    Rocky Epps
    Lawns of Dallas

  • Board Member

    Billy Neu
    Neuco & Associates

  • Board Member

    Bryan Kindopp
    Staley Steel

  • Board Member

    George McGraw
    Plains Capital Bank

  • Board Member

    Lorie Welch
    Woodwright Hardwood Floor Company

  • Legal Counsel

    Spike Cutler
    Cutler Smith P.C.

  • Executive Director

    Melanie O'Brien